Hello gasch, the “Sélection Mochi Glace Assorted” product is a standard product that contains no gluten-containing ingredients and for which no cross-contamination is expected (no “may contain” warning on the packaging). For products without gluten-containing ingredients (according to the ingredient list) and without a “may contain” warning, it can be assumed that they do not contain gluten or that any gluten content would be less than 200 mg per kilogram or liter of ready-to-eat food. Normally, products without gluten-containing ingredients and without a “may contain traces” warning can be safely consumed as part of a gluten-free diet, except in cases of very high sensitivity. However, it’s important to be aware that even special gluten-free products may contain traces of gluten (any such content is below 20 mg/kg or liter of ready-to-eat food). There can be no absolute guarantee of gluten-free status.
Best regards, your M-Infoline Team