Dear Migros,
an excellent smartphone app called E numbers informs me about what's behind the E-codes in the food industry.
Buying Burgers Buns, I see that they contain E471 and E481.
Apart from the fact that they're very unhealthy, the application tells me that the substance can come from plants as well as animal derivatives.
(see attached screenshots).
My question is simple: are you able to confirm that these products are exclusively of plant origin and that these Buns can be considered vegan?
Thank you in advance