Delete?

Löschen?

Why does it say "delete" next to the entries you make? So anyone can delete them and they disappear.

Post archived

It's been quiet here for quite a while! We have therefore decided to archive the post. If this topic is still on your mind, feel free to start a new discussion.

Start Discussion
Loading...